Muotipalvelun ammattilaisemme

Helsingin keskusta

 

Naiset

Vuokko Hein puh. 09 121 3654
vuokko.hein@stockmann.com

Katja Nieminen puh. 09 121 3314
katja.nieminen@stockmann.com

Kimi Nurmi puh. 09 121 3368
kimi.nurmi@stockmann.com

Tarja Muellges puh. 09 121 3378
tarja.muellges@stockmann.com

Miehet

Pia Melander puh. 09 121 3112
pia.melander@stockmann.com

Mittamestarit

Jorma Ranta puh. 09 121 3283
jorma.ranta@stockmann.com

Sari Vepsä puh. 09 121 3283
sari.vepsa@stockmann.com

 

Itis

 

Naiset & Miehet

Anni Reipsar-Westerholm puh. 09 121 4624
ann-katrin.reipsar-westerholm@stockmann.com

 

Tapiola

 

Naiset & Miehet

Maria Hyryläinen puh. 09 121 2343
maria.hyrylainen@stockmann.com

 

Jumbo

 

Naiset & Miehet

Else-Maj Lindroos puh. 09 121 2543
else-maj.lindroos@stockmann.com

 

Turku

 

Naiset & Miehet

Helena Nikkanen puh. 09 121 9675
helena.nikkanen@stockmann.com

 

Tampere

 

Naiset & Miehet

Terhi Riekkola puh. 09 121 6220
terhi.riekkola@stockmann.com